Skip to content

Underworld’s Children

Old Tom

Book I – Fellowship of the Hind.

Concerning: the Abduction, the Cooperation, the Confrontation, the Capitulation.

Book II – Wet Or Wost.

Concerning: the Mission, the Milestone, the Millstone, the Maverick, the Mayhem, the Martyr, the Madness of the Melee.

Book III – Return of the Kings.

Concerning: first Contact, the Battle of the one Army, (and their defeat): the Rift, the Fall from Grace, the Epilogue and others.

Thanks for reading, Jessica: Praise be the ORI.


Spread the love, and the message.